Ladytron Tabs

Ladytron are an electronic music group formed in 1999 in Liverpool, United Kingdom. The band is composed of Helen Marnie (vocals, synthesizers), Mira Aroyo (vocals, synthesizers), Reuben Wu (synthesizers), and Daniel Hunt (synthesizers, guitar). All members are involved in songwriting, music production, remixing and (except Marnie) in DJing. They took their name from the song "Ladytron" by Roxy Music. Their music blends electropop with new wave and shoegaze elements.

Filter by: Tabs
Destroy Everything You Touch tab
0 Votes
International Dateline tab
0 Votes