Odd Project

Odd Project Tabs

R.I.P. Original line-up (2002 - 2006): Matt Lamb - Vocals Scott Zschomler - Lead guitar and vocals Eric Cline - Bass and backup vocals Greg Pawloski - Guitar Christian Escobar - Drums Final line-up (November 2007): Michael "Jag" Jagmin - Vocals Mike Knowlton - Guitar Jonathan Kintz - Bass and backup vocals Christian Escobar - Drums "We are just a band that writes music which people happen to like", says guitarist Scott Zschomler.

Filter by: Tabs
Ballad For A Liar Guitar Pro tab *****
1 Votes
The Fashion Police Hate Robots tab
0 Votes
The Phone Is Such A Blunt Object tab *****
1 Votes