Racoon Tabs

Racoon is a Dutch pop-rock band founded in 1997 in Goes, Zeeland. Bart van der Weide (vocals) and Dennis Huige (guitar) were fed up with the sound of their hardcore rockband Vic'tem and decided to go acoustic. Their first writings resulted in a song called Rapid Eye Movement. For their first release, a demo called "It's an Ice Cream Day", Stefan de Kroon (bass) and Paul Bukkens (drums) completed the band's line-up.

Filter by: Tabs Chords
Blow Your Tears chords
0 Votes
Eric's Bar tab ***
2 Votes
Laugh About It tab ***
5 Votes
Laugh About It chords ***
2 Votes
Love You More tab ****
15 Votes
Love You More tab ****
6 Votes