Undeclinable Tabs

Also known as "Undeclinable Ambuscade" and "The Undeclinables" Undeclinable are: Erik van Haaren - Leadvocals Helmer Lathouwers - Guitar, vocals Dennis Doesburg - Guitar, vocals Skanne van Selst - Bassguitar, vocals Jorg Smeets - Drums, vocals Undeclinable started: Back in 1992, three classmates were making music in Jasper's 2 square meters room. Jasper sang and played guitar, Skanne had a bass and Jorg played drums on a really pathetic Casio-childrens-keyboard. What we did actually sounded a bit like music so we decided to form a band.

Filter by: Tabs
Lapd tab *
1 Votes
Trapped Guitar Pro tab
0 Votes
Waiting For The Catering tab
0 Votes
Whatever tab
0 Votes