We Are Scientists

We Are Scientists Tabs

We Are Scientists is an American indie rock band featuring Keith Murray (guitar and lead vocals), Chris Cain (bass guitar and backing vocals), Max Hart (keys and guitar) and Andy Burrows (drums). Co-founder Michael Tapper (drums and backing vocals) left the band in 2007 and is currently a member of the bands Bishop Allen and Fool's Gold. They formed in 2000 in Claremont, California, United States.

Filter by: Tabs Bass Tabs
Cash Cow tab *****
9 Votes
Cash Cow tab ***
2 Votes
Inaction tab ****
7 Votes
It's A Hit tab *****
14 Votes
Lousy Reputation tab ****
5 Votes
Lousy Reputation tab ****
1 Votes
Nobody Move Nobody Get Hurt tab ****
22 Votes
Scene Is Dead tab *****
13 Votes
Textbook tab *****
4 Votes
The Great Escape tab *****
27 Votes
The Great Escape tab ****
10 Votes
The Great Escape tab ****
10 Votes
The Great Escape bass tab ***
1 Votes